Now offering PRP click here to learn more!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.79/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Love this practice and the employees. Dr Pomponi has done a number of my shoulder surgeries and I have no complaints. Alexis is always very kind and friendly. She always ask for my input and concerns. Would highly recommend.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very knowledgeable extremely helpful easy to talk to and goes above and beyond for her patients
Skyler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Cares about you and your pain and injuries. Does everything he can to help. All the staff is wonderful and they are so nice and very understanding
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very pleasant atmosphere nurses were awesome doctor was very nice
Janet Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Pomponi and his staff are the greatest. Have been going to him for over 2 years and have no complaints or concerns. Dr. Pomponi always listens and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very polite and knowledgeable
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
They are very efficient
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Most incredible experience with every aspect and person in this office!!! Highly recommended!!!
Linda S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
very pleased with dr pomponi and nurses polite helpful
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Pomponi and his staff are very kind very respectful, great experience. answered all my questions and I never have to wait too long to see the Dr.Pomponi.. highly recommend it.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Clean office professional people very Good explenation from DR
Youlonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My visit today was wonderful .I love seeing the staff.and I just love DR.JAVORS. they treat me.with love and care!!!!!!!! Thank you guys ...your the best!!!!!!!!!!! YOULONDA HARRIS!!!!!!!!
Catrina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Nice and kind
Guy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent for a patient
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Thoughtful, Compassionate and Skilled with good follow-up; with emphasis placed on the patient.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great staff and care
Lsonya F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I liked it took a while to be seen but I liked the work
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Pomponi was very kind and personal. I came in for knee pain and x-rays. He said my knees were shot he drained my knee and gave me a cortisone shot. His staff was very kind and very professional. I am so glad I went for help and relief.
Max C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Was only there one time nothing being done yet. Waiting.