Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.85/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Checked in for my appointment without problem. Facility was a little hard to find since I was coming from Chicago. Facility was nice. Staff was familiar and friendly. It was great to see Dr. POMPONI. He treated me and took care of my medical problem and sent me on my way. Now to recover. Very satisfied with my care.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
First time pt., short wait, very professional, would recommend to others.
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
all around well pleased looking forward to continue work with you a get my problem taken care of
Paulette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Extremely friendly and courteous staff and doc. Never wait long to be seen.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dana is very good at listening to my concerns and always willing to explain in detail possible outcomes !!!!!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
He was very professional and Compassionate. My daughter and I both thought he was excellent.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly staff! Dr. Javors gets 5 stars too!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional and friendly
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Barrington R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very clean nice professional
Dianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The doctor was very nice and caring and took it time with me
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Lacey is fantastic. It’s also nice to see a doctor that stays on schedule. I’ve never had to sit and wait. Great service.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Roseann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great treatment and takes good care of you
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
He did a awesome job on my foot. I will go to him again. i will recommend him to others.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
They're all very helpful and very good employees
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Absolutely wonderful experience
Georgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
No complaints. Great!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor jonathan javors and staff was very courtous and very professional. I will recommend any of my friends's and family members to them. I was very impressed with the doctor's knowledge and expertise in my situation.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Javors is the best.