One of Northwest Indiana's premier options for worker's comp cases including experience with Department of Labor cases. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very thorough , took time to ask question.I would recommend him to others
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I had a good experience. The Dr and his staff was very professional and kind. I was listened to and showed lots of respect. I would recommend Dr.Javors
Cecilia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Friendly and answered all my questions. Treated me and taken a step further in treating me
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very promt and professional.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great
Jeffery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very helpful
Deanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Javors and staff were so friendly I would recommend them. They answered all my questions and concerns.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Extremely professional and informative. Dr did a fantastic job on my surgery and the Nurses / Staff are wonderful. If you are in desperate need medically of skilled surgeon look no further
Shalonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Alexis is kind, caring and invested in getting to the root of the problem. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Pomponi and his team are incredible and professional.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Staff is so courteous and professional. Dr. Pomponi is an excellent doctor, who takes with his patients and listen to their concerns.
Barrington R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great
Marylynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Knowledge and helpful in my situation
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
all the staff is great
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
They are the best
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Love this practice and the employees. Dr Pomponi has done a number of my shoulder surgeries and I have no complaints. Alexis is always very kind and friendly. She always ask for my input and concerns. Would highly recommend.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very knowledgeable extremely helpful easy to talk to and goes above and beyond for her patients
Skyler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Cares about you and your pain and injuries. Does everything he can to help. All the staff is wonderful and they are so nice and very understanding
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very pleasant atmosphere nurses were awesome doctor was very nice
Janet Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Pomponi and his staff are the greatest. Have been going to him for over 2 years and have no complaints or concerns. Dr. Pomponi always listens and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him.