Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

114 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna M.
Submitted 09/27/22
The doctor was very nice and caring and took it time with me
Peter A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Lacey is fantastic. It’s also nice to see a doctor that stays on schedule. I’ve never had to sit and wait. Great service.
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Roseann K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great treatment and takes good care of you
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/10/22
He did a awesome job on my foot. I will go to him again. i will recommend him to others.
Fernando M.
Submitted 09/09/22
They're all very helpful and very good employees
Robert C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Absolutely wonderful experience
Georgette W.
Submitted 09/06/22
No complaints. Great!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor jonathan javors and staff was very courtous and very professional. I will recommend any of my friends's and family members to them. I was very impressed with the doctor's knowledge and expertise in my situation.
William S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Javors is the best.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone very friendly
Steven K.
Submitted 08/23/22
Really fast and really friendly staff! Everyone was great and explained every step. Highly Recommend!
Edward D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Pomponi is a fabulous surgeon. A typical workaholic. I have never had to wait long for him in the office. He deserves 5 stars.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/18/22
I loved my experience. I got lost and I called-they were able to stay on the phone with me and guide me to the office. dr. Lacey’s nurse is so kind, professional and helpful. Dr. Lacey is also very kind, professional and explains everything in layman’s terms. Thanks
Rosmarie S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Good
Juliett J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very well
Margaret O.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was wonderful I felted like the doctor listened to my complaints and the nurses were fantastic what a wonderful office and staff.
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/13/22
My experience with the Dr Pomponi and the nurses there in the office are a great. The problem I’ve had is when calling in for office staff to ask the doctor a question for me ( one was for physical therapy if a PT ok to do therapy for hand was ok) but said they would ask doctor but no one ever got back to me. I had to call back and ask Chasity. This is just one of the examples.
Juliett J.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great no problems as always awesome and professional doctor
Anita G.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. POMPONI is one the best Dr.'s I've seen he listens a d understands me, he informs me of the best options for pain management he's a great Dr thar I recommend