Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.84/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good
Juliett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very well
Margaret O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was wonderful I felted like the doctor listened to my complaints and the nurses were fantastic what a wonderful office and staff.
Dawn T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My experience with the Dr Pomponi and the nurses there in the office are a great. The problem I’ve had is when calling in for office staff to ask the doctor a question for me ( one was for physical therapy if a PT ok to do therapy for hand was ok) but said they would ask doctor but no one ever got back to me. I had to call back and ask Chasity. This is just one of the examples.
Juliett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great no problems as always awesome and professional doctor
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. POMPONI is one the best Dr.'s I've seen he listens a d understands me, he informs me of the best options for pain management he's a great Dr thar I recommend
Rosmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good.
Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I can’t say enough positive things about our visit today. From check in through check out, everyone was amazingly friendly and helpful. Wait time was short as well. Thank you!!!!
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Lacey and staff are always very nice.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very informative and comfortable office visits. He is willing to listen and suggest alternative actions
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I felt so comfortable and ready to move forward with this procedure after being serviced by Dr Pomponi and his staff. He handled me with the kind, sensitive and gentle care that I needed so that I didn’t feel like running out of there and not going back. You’re living up to all that was said by recommendation. Thank you!
Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Personable staff, good doctors and nice location.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience love the staff very understanding heartwarming friendly and they take their time with you and explain if you don’t understand something and before they leave the room they always ask if we have any more questions.
Bonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very informative and friendly
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I have been a patient of his for years, I had to have emergency surgery in Florida by no one I knew and we were in the process of moving so they squeezed me in to see Dr.Lacey. He rewraped me took x-rays and assured me it was healing well.
Rodolfo P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excelent
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent liked the dr and nurses very kind
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The doctor was very cordial
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful people to deal with everyone is so kind and considerate couldn’t ask for nicer people
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
All around great experience for having to have surgery. From consults, to office staff, to the physical therapy aspect. Can’t go wrong with this practice!