Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.84/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dedrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The office was great. The whole process was quick. I’d recommend them to my family and friends
Bertha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very theral and professional
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Very nice, reassuring and answered all questions.
Demetrus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
very good doctor
Samar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
First time visiting the office and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr pomponi is very trustworthy! I am a satisfied patient
Julian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a good experience
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
On time answered all questions showed x rays and answered questions
Debra E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very happy with my treatment from Dr. Pomponi. His staff is very pleasant. Will continue to see him for my ortho needs.
Alberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Explained everything he was going to do with my knee. Very bed side matter.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable when I had questions
Connie S. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff very efficient. No waiting, appointment kept as scheduled. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was professional and I was taken care of rapidly. My concerns were addressed and I had a treatment plan before I left Dr. Pomponi’s office!
Roy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Greeted with friendly office staff, waiting room clean and spacious. Dr. Pomponi very nice and reassuring. I also had to have a x-ray and the tech/nurse (?) was very kind and gentle. Thank you for making my appt tolerate, being in pain.
Alberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great job from the whole staff and the Dr. To.
Buel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I would never go anywhere else
Leighana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This is one of the best Doctors that I’ve gone for Servicces the staff is equally welcoming and professional in their service
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I highly recommend Dr. Javors.