Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.84/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I can sum it up in 2 words...professional and courteous.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I was taken care of right away. Staff was friendly and thorough. Dr Pomponi was very thorough as well.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I always have a great experience. The staff and the doctor are all wonderful. Im glad I chose him.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very understanding and comfortable to communicate with and very thorough.
Debra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Kindest most gracious office experience in a long while! Every single person I met. Dr. Lacey was very helpful and informative. I felt so encouraged. My husband made an appointment the very next day because I was so happy with the experience.
Rodolfo P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excelente trabajo
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I have been a patient for several years and I am very pleased with service I have received from Dr Pompon. and his great. Staff.
Milorad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
U would not go to any other podiatrist than Dr. Lacey. He saved my foot from amputattion.
Kathreen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly, timely and efficient.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very courteous pleasant and helpful
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Helpful and nice stuff
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doctors. I have always received good care from Dr. Javors.
Shannon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Its been a roller coaster with my recovery from my surgeries, but overall I'm completely happy and satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for everything!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very great place to go. Love it there
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Amazing place. Even with broken bones we still cracked jokes and laughed
Michaelene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone from the front desk to the office areas were friendly and professional .
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Spent plenty of time answering questions
Larietha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always a pleasure
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
All the stuff are very friendly. Great All the patients, With a friendly hello.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Was able to get into office a lot sooner than I expected. The whole staff was wonderful!