Now offering PRP click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.84/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bunnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Had good experience questions answered and explained so I could understand.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr was very nice and knowledgeable and helpful and very smart..he listened to me.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience is excelente...
Esak U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Made me well inform regarding my issue.
Frank N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice office staff and Dr.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Lacey is a great doctor. He explains everything so u understand what is going on.
Ontario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly and great
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I always have a good experience. Happy with this office
Adrian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff is amazing as well as the drs
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything gets explained very well very friendly staff
Kristine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Been seeing Dr. Lacey for years, had a procedure done today never felt a thing while it was being done. Best Dr ever
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The staff and the doctor were great
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff is professional, friendly and caring. Many thanks to Dr. Pomponi for exceptional care and a successful surgery after my tibial plateau fracture.
Leta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The people there are very nice They seem to be very concerned about me and my needs. I really do believe I'm going to be very taking care of now My heal will finally begin. I will definitely refer the Dr. Pomponi and his staff to my family and friends.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful staff. Very helpful and friendly. Love Dr. Javors. Would recommend to anyone with knee and/or hip injury
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and relieved the pain I was experiencing
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good
Kimberly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is very friendly Dr Lacey always answers all of my concerns. I would highly recommend him to others.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. lacey for over a year. I enjoy his bedside manner and his friendly and helpful staff