One of Northwest Indiana's premier options for worker's comp cases including experience with Department of Labor cases. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS -  - Orthopedics

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS

Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, & Podiatry located in Merrillville, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ORTHOPAEDIC SURGICAL CONSULTANTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Pretty clean , Semi Professional Very efficient
Gina E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Semi Professional Very very clean Toilet ran over upon arrival. Other than that. Everyone was very helpful .
Della M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
This was my first time there and everyone from the receptionist to all those that I came in contact with was very pleasant. Thank you guys for your kindness
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very nice staff
Dreivayn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
They go above and beyond when it comes to care. Everyone is very personable and attentive.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Caring doctor and staff!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Fabulous
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My first experience everyone was extremely professional and happy to listen to my stupid jokes. They were fast and efficient and I highly recommend.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Bonnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Javors is the best and most caring doctor I have ever known. He doesn’t treat you like a number. He explains everything and doesn’t rush you .
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
great
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Doc. You're the Best..
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Best.!!!!
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
DrJavors is excellent. Saw him over 30 years ago and knee surgery 31 years ago. He did such a great job that, that i haven't see him in 31 years.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great atmosphere and the people there are great
Darryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor Pomponi and Nurse Mary were very patient, hospitable and very informative.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I can sum it up in 2 words...professional and courteous.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I was taken care of right away. Staff was friendly and thorough. Dr Pomponi was very thorough as well.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I always have a great experience. The staff and the doctor are all wonderful. Im glad I chose him.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very understanding and comfortable to communicate with and very thorough.